Next 20 trades without exception challenge
Page 1 of 23 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: Next 20 trades without exception challenge

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 1

Next 20 trades without exception challenge

Have come to see that for me or any trader for that matter, to make it in forex, that I must stop looking at the market on trade by trade basis, but i must now look at a sample of trades instead. The reason being that there is no way to know which of the trade will do well or not. But if I trade in samples, then i will then judge the trades in the sample by how many percent were profitable and how many percent was loss. I'm doing this with a strategy that should give me about sixty to eighty percent win rate.

So, join me.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Given: 0
    This is beautiful, I hope that you will have discipline to keep to this challenge, because what most traders do is to use a big lot size that is not sustainable in the long term, I hope everyone in this forum will be able to learn a thing or two from this journal, we hope to see charts posted for your illustrations and journey.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 290
    Given: 50
    Quote Originally Posted by adewale View Post
    This is beautiful, I hope that you will have discipline to keep to this challenge, because what most traders do is to use a big lot size that is not sustainable in the long term, I hope everyone in this forum will be able to learn a thing or two from this journal, we hope to see charts posted for your illustrations and journey.
    I do not buy the idea of using big lot to trade anymore, i did it many times before, but it failed me, and i realized that the best in the market is for traders to be consistent in the profits getting, not that they will need to be trading heavily with not protection or proper money management in place, they will only try, but fails always.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)