need help
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: need help

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

need help

I am a forex trader but all time i face loss.when at first i start trade,i make profit but now i face always loss.i want make profit.please tell me how can i improve my trade................

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 1
    First there is no need to panic or discouraged because it only means that you are inexperienced. What you need is simply more knowledge and more practice. So do not continue to try to trade or deposit big money until you have studied more and you can also get a mentor or teacher.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285
    Given: 50
    It might be the you need much rest in the market trdaing, if you will rush further, you will not still be helped. You may also need to change the trading strategy that you are using or make trading in the best way of managing your trading account very well, this might be the way out for you if you carefully follow it.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    To enhance our trading capability, then we should make the loss is the most expensive lesson, so we do not get too upset with the loss, but we have to make moment to learn forex losses. For example we have the previous strategy accurately, but at a time of such strategies make us suffer loss, so we have to make the time loss is to develop strategies that we use.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    The more we learn the more we can earn and we can win the loss. My friend we need to learn Forex education and have to understand the necessity of learning Forex education, I believe a forex trader have to work hard to get a winning strategy and need to understand that trend is the friend of trader.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9