Scalping or Long term trade.
Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Scalping or Long term trade.

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 8

Scalping or Long term trade.

Friends I am a new trader I am hesitate with my trading style. I want to know from you all which trading style will be better for me Scalping or Long time trade? I am sharing my study about the market. I know the use of meta 4 common indicators. I have knowledge about support and resistance and I am learning technical analysis. So please share your opinion or suggest me.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285
    Given: 50
    I will not say that traders should not do what they want in the market, you should do the things that are giving you money all the time that you trade. And i will like to say that you should be self determined about what you actually want in the market. Some traders are better with long term, and some are better with scalping trades. But the long term will reduce your stress in trading.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 7
    Given: 4
    I think you can be a flexible trader. It means you will change the trading method by adapting market condition. Scalping can be used in flat trend and you can try long term trade in higher market volatility. You don't need to choose which method is better for you, just choose the trading method depend on market condition. It won't be easy to do that without practice since you will need to learn about seeing market volatility first.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 1