How to create new templete in MT4 ? - Page 11
Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 789101112 LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 111

Thread: How to create new templete in MT4 ?

  1. #1
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    I am signal provider.
    Posts
    759
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 16
    Given: 24

    How to create new templete in MT4 ?

    I have attached screenshot below.We are not use only one indicator.We are using multi indicators in one pair currency chart and we need analysis multi currency pair. So, owner template is essential for us.
    Attachment 17442

    2.
    Attachment 17443
    3.
    Attachment 17444
    4.
    Attachment 17445
    5.
    Attachment 17446
    6.
    Attachment 17447
    7.
    Attachment 17448

    If you need more help ,don't hesitate comment me.

    Not allowed!

  2. #101
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    9,929
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 61
    Given: 48
    creating of a new template is a good option in the meta trader and so the trader can create templates as he wants, the trader can trade with the templates he created after saving of it and so this will save steps and time for apply of the strategy of trading each time, the trader can use his template any time he wants to practice or trade.

    Not allowed!

  3. #102
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    969
    Promo (¢)
    975
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0
    No, i have not like new template for our trading business because if we can change our chart pattern then some thing is miss here and we cannot properly start our trade and cannot make good profit in the forex market. In this way we can waste our more time to understand it so i think new template is not good for our trade.

    Not allowed!

  4. #103
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    222
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 1
    You just introduced the pointers to meta merchant stage to make this layouts you appeared in your sharing. On the off chance that we have any formats documents of exchanging framework then we require first glue its into layouts envelope at that point go to outline choice on meta merchant and afterward go to formats and select your layouts from alternatives and your exchanging framework is introduced on your framework.

    Not allowed!

  5. #104
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    969
    Promo (¢)
    975
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0
    Quote Originally Posted by sameeh View Post
    creating of a new template is a good option in the meta trader and so the trader can create templates as he wants, the trader can trade with the templates he created after saving of it and so this will save steps and time for apply of the strategy of trading each time, the trader can use his template any time he wants to practice or trade.
    Of course you are good saying but i think we can only change of make new template if we can practice for trading in demo account. Because if we can change new template in real trading account then we can waste our time to understand it after understand we can start our trade and make profit or loss from our trade.

    Not allowed!

  6. #105
    Rookie
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    2,432
    Promo (¢)
    1,360
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 25
    Given: 13
    Creating a template in metatrader 4 is so easy just like a b c... Open a trading pair chart that where you want to create a new template. Audio indicators for trading system which you want to used on every trading pair. After doing all of the work we just have need to do right click and click on new template option, when you will click on new template then computer will open a new dialogue box and give you an instruction that enter your template name just enter your template name and save it. After saving your template will shown in template bar.

    Not allowed!
    Never Give Up! Loss Is A Part Of Forex Business

  7. #106
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    969
    Promo (¢)
    975
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0
    Quote Originally Posted by sameeh View Post
    creating of a new template is a good option in the meta trader and so the trader can create templates as he wants, the trader can trade with the templates he created after saving of it and so this will save steps and time for apply of the strategy of trading each time, the trader can use his template any time he wants to practice or trade.
    I have not like new template trade for our trade because everyone know that we can waste our time to make new template and after make it we can hardworking to understand it for our trading business. But if we can use old trading template then we can easily trade and make good money from this way.

    Not allowed!

  8. #107
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    304
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 4
    well you have talk about how to create template but in the post you are talking about how to intall new temple in the mt4. both are separate thing and let me tell you if you want to make new template then you need the edx file and then you can to add this file in the setting of mt4 and add it in the template folder and then open mt4 and on the chart layout right click and then there will be an option of you name template to add . add it and enjoy yout template :)

    Not allowed!

  9. #108
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    4,357
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 16
    Given: 2
    There is a good reason for we newbie traders to learn and practice how to do the right thing in the right way that it will favorable for us in the market at all time, make use of old templates or creating a new template is not the problem at all of course the entire process have to be done by a good experience and understanding in forex market, how to install new templates is not difficult, when you have the folder template then you can open mt4 and in the chart layout right click and add you template folder.

    Not allowed!

  10. #109
    Rookie rinaji's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3,557
    Promo (¢)
    0
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 189
    Given: 304
    A very good tutorial and useful for beginners, this is important for traders who always use a combination of several technical indicators in their trading, this will make it easier for them to be attached to their templates in just a second. This is a good feature of the MT4 trading platform. I hope I can find many threads like this, especially in the beginner's room, because without this kind of tutorial, beginners who are loyal to visit this forum will look for it out there.

    Not allowed!
    If you lose, be patient. If you win, stay humble

  11. #110
    Low Cost
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    1,076
    Promo (¢)
    871
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 0
    Quote Originally Posted by rinaji View Post
    A very good tutorial and useful for beginners, this is important for traders who always use a combination of several technical indicators in their trading, this will make it easier for them to be attached to their templates in just a second. This is a good feature of the MT4 trading platform. I hope I can find many threads like this, especially in the beginner's room, because without this kind of tutorial, beginners who are loyal to visit this forum will look for it out there.
    No, i think new template is not good for our trade because when we can create new template then first we can waste our many time to understand it for our trade then we can get good advantage and disadvantage from our trade in the stock market. So i have use and like original trading template trade for our trading business.

    Not allowed!

Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 789101112 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •