What is the best way to make profitable trade ?
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: What is the best way to make profitable trade ?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 7
    Given: 1

What is the best way to make profitable trade ?

i am very very new to the forex market . so that i am so much interestedd to know the forex trading . But i have no familiar person from whom i can know about forex very clearly . for this reason , i am so much interested to trade by knowing you . please , tell me which is the best way to make very profitable trade in the live trading .

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0
    make your own strategy can be the best way to make profitable trade.we should take a good analysis of market then we should make proper strategy of trading by doing all these thing we can make profit...and good strategy can give much money.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Every individual person is different, and we all think in different ways. Some forex traders prefer swing trading as their best way to trade while some others prefer scalping as their best trading style. So every forex trader must discover the style of trading that is best for them.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    i think if you can unnderstand the market and make the order you want to open and then close it to get profit very easily and i think you can understand my line.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285
    Given: 50
    If you have the best trading skills at your disposal, that will help you to get the money from the market, but if you do not have such things, you will find it hard to get the profits. My advice for you is that you should find a profitable trading skills and build the right trading plans with it, that is the best thing to do.

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9