Webtrading problems - Page 4
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 47

Thread: Webtrading problems

  1. #1
    Trader
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    79
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0

    Webtrading problems

    webtrading is another platform for trade, basically webtrader is for who want a simple platform for trade.
    this is webtrader problems that I found.
    I found that a webtrader is need to refresh sometimes, it's difficult to see price when it's freezes a moment
    not like MT4 many brokers have their platform display, it's make me or another people who change broker confuse, and need to learn again, than for me it's waste my time
    for who trading with tecnical and usually use indicator, you will find a problem, because indicator on webtrader is not completed and we can't use custom indicator.
    for who have a slow connection, it will frustation to just login, I have that experience in Ctrader, when my connection just edge, it take up to 7 minutes just for login.
    it will problem when you have a open position, and you want to close but your connection too slow

    Not allowed!

  2. #31
    Trader
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    11,572
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 70
    Given: 48
    due to that web trader works from the web only then it needs good connection to work well all time but with weak connection it may stop or need to refresh the page to watch it working again, this happen to me also with meta trader when the connection become slow and i close the meta trader and then open it again.

    Not allowed!

  3. #32
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    35
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    it is as you say you need time in order to afford the time to open up the deal and also does not have enough indicators in order to draw on the graph they are the several problems as you say you are actually using more simple chart and also simple indicator we don't have to install anything in our window or mobile phone.

    Not allowed!

  4. #33
    Trader
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    804
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 0
    In my case i only use the mt4 platform which i feel more comfortable with it whenever am set to trade.But the web trading
    platform should not be of any problem to you except if your internet is not working properly,if not the web trading platform should even be the best because you don't have to run any script of to wait for any update before you can place trade.

    Not allowed!

  5. #34
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    807
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 13
    the main problem of the web trading is the slow connection of the internet if you have a slow connection the you always face this problem this is not a terminal problem this is a service problem if your internet speed is fast then you not face this problem because if the internet speed slow then whole the server is down and i think that mt 4 is the best way for trading because it is easy and simple to understand

    Not allowed!

  6. #35
    Trader
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    2,301
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 11
    Given: 5
    i think web trading have not issues because we not need of any application we can do it on any device, if we are in other persons home and our device is shut down we do not need of any software to install first, we can easily use web trader through website and can trade

    Not allowed!

  7. #36
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    4
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    the webtrader take too much bandwith couldn't be able to run on computer with slow internet connection, and usually lagged. I hope the technical support can fix the issue. You can try to combine MT4 with web that called MT4 for web.

    Not allowed!

  8. #37
    Trader
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    4,748
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 26
    Given: 19
    web trading has low benefit than meta trader. with web trading we can not able to add indicator and create profiles etc. instead the meta trader is provided all facilities. if we use web trading on any browser then we are not able to browse fast coz it takes too high-speed internet connection. if we trade on meta trader it can run on slow speed connections

    Not allowed!

  9. #38
    Trader
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    42
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0
    You can deactivate unused instruments, that brings a better performance. The data bandwidth of the web trader is not high. I rather have a performance problem with the computer by using the web trader. The cpu is at full capacity. I should only open a few instruments and one chart. Other webtraders work better, but do not have such a good design. I think the reduction to the basics helps to run the webtrader stable, not only on the fastest computer.

    Not allowed!

  10. #39
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    222
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 1
    Web exchanging is another graphs we can exchange on it I see that this web particularly to roboforex we can exchange effectively on the off chance that you exchange with web exchanging you will be dynamic with roboforex it is simple stage I opened it yesterday and see it is great not awful I will exchange with it tomorrow

    Not allowed!

  11. #40
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    304
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 4
    exactly brother i found the same thing which you told me .. alots of time i opened the instant execution but trade never opened because of freez price i refresh many time to open instant execution but some time trade open twice . means trade open but it does not show on the web trader so there are many problem which we face in the web trader :)

    Not allowed!

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •