what is your goal and achievement in forex???
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: what is your goal and achievement in forex???

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

what is your goal and achievement in forex???

I am 3 years with Forex trading.Forex is my profession.In this time Forex give me a happy life.Know Forex give me financial freedom.But i have a big target.I want to open a Forex broker.It`s my dreams,target and my goal.what is your goal,please share.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    goal is very important in this business . i am a new trader in this business . in this business my goal is trade well and earn lots of money . to full fill my goal i need good basic knowledge and experience . till now i did not achieved much . i try hard to achieved some things .

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 8
    Given: 7
    I am new one in this line . i know about forex that it gives people financial freedom . but i have a big target and goal that i can earn money from here and stay conecceted with those who are here in this forum. fou us in online internet business the big achievements is money

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 12
    Given: 4
    Quote Originally Posted by matherputul View Post
    I am 3 years with Forex trading.Forex is my profession.In this time Forex give me a happy life.Know Forex give me financial freedom.But i have a big target.I want to open a Forex broker.It`s my dreams,target and my goal.what is your goal,please share.
    My goal in the forex trading is that i want to make the consistent profit in the forex trading and want to become the professional trader in the forex trading and i think i want to do the forex trading long time and earn the regular money with the forex trading.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285
    Given: 50