how can i improve my trade?
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: how can i improve my trade?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

how can i improve my trade?

i am a new trader.at first i deposit 100$ and start trading.i loss my total balance.after loss i deposit 200$ and start trading.now my balance is 0$.so now i am very upset.please tell me how can i improve my trade.please help me..........................

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    To increase our trade, then we have to pay attention to money management that we use, and we also need to consider the type of account and the trading volume we use. Usually new traders often overlook this, so they often get losses and margin call.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 12
    Given: 4
    Quote Originally Posted by banna71 View Post
    i am a new trader.at first i deposit 100$ and start trading.i loss my total balance.after loss i deposit 200$ and start trading.now my balance is 0$.so now i am very upset.please tell me how can i improve my trade.please help me..........................
    I think the best way to improve the trading is that you will practice more in the trading and try to mange the risk in the forex trading and i think demo is the best way to improve you trading in the forex and i think in this way you will be able to learn you trading and mange the trading well.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285
    Given: 50
    It is small by small that forex traders need the best in the market, you do not have to rush things if you know you want to be a good forex trader. If you are trading the with a proven and tested trading skills, you will have the chance to get the money more. If the strategy is not proven , the you need to take more caution.

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 1