Three step to get success in forex.
Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Three step to get success in forex.

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Three step to get success in forex.

Hello everyone,
    I am writing a article about three step of success in Forex trading. I don't know this step really work or not. I am a new trader but want to share my guess or idea. those three step are given below.

1. Avoid all the greed and bad emotion.
    2. keep your mind cool down that you can take perfect decision.
    3. Keep learning and open eyes to world market.

I don't know why i think so. if you think same or different then please comment and please don't punish me through your comment.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 1
    You are indeed correct those 3 points are actually very useful, they can help to improve the results of trading. Greed is indeed an enemy that must be eliminated from a traders trading. Also having a calm and patient mind is needed in forex trading and the most important point is that traders must continue to learn until they become experts

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    What are you mentioning on this thread are totally right. But as the newbie you should prove it by yourself first. Because it is the basic rules of forex which we should to follow. Almost all trader know about it. But to applying it to our trading, it is not an easy part. Since money as the reasons for our trade, it always make us lossing our mind, and make us controlled by emotion.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 1
    Learning, practice and focus on planing is much important for us for our successful career so these are much essential for us but most of the traders did not working hard in this market and that is why these traders face much loss in forex trading market all the time.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 2