Forex Is A Good Source Of Income For Our Family.
Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Forex Is A Good Source Of Income For Our Family.

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 0

Forex Is A Good Source Of Income For Our Family.

I am a new trader in here and I think my short experience that, forex is the great business for us because we can be make a good profit from here at a short time. so, I think it is a good source of income for our family. Whats your opinion ?

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    Well done, meaning you get full support from your family for forex trading. I do not get the support of forex trading at all, so I only forex trading course run by myself. It happened because of differences of opinion, but I understand the differences.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 12
    Given: 4
    Quote Originally Posted by Anjan Das View Post
    I am a new trader in here and I think my short experience that, forex is the great business for us because we can be make a good profit from here at a short time. so, I think it is a good source of income for our family. Whats your opinion ?
    Yes i think the forex trading is the good source of income for our family and make the good money with the forex trading but the need is that we have the good skills of the trading and have the good practice of the trading and manage the risk well in the forex trading.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 1
    People can become rich from forex. The forex market is certainly a very good source of financial income for all expert forex traders and their families. Forex trading has the potential to double the trading account over and over until the trader become a millionaire

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9