My Day with RoboForex "Sixteen"
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Day with RoboForex "Sixteen"

Thumbs Up
    Received: 141
    Given: 68

My Day with RoboForex "Sixteen"

It's great starting up a beautiful thread to talk about my journey towards this forex business.

I must confess it hasn't been easy for me as I have always dare to quit this business due to consecutive losses I have encountered generally. But it's all good that each time I made that decision, I even get to see myself trading forex all over again believing that there must be a holy grail which I can earn from consistently.

I started getting interested in forex business as of the year 2013 and though I have no much knowledge then, I couldn't afford to get a tutor who will teach about this business. I didn't have money and I know as a student, hiring a tutor will cost me so much as I can't afford that. I have no option than to hit the Internet and this is where I realized that its possible to learn about this business online without a tutor.

For me I am a different kind of trader because since I have started forex I haven't trade with a computer but with my mobile phone. My friends have adviced me to get a laptop but since I can't afford it for now it's better to use what I have at my own hands and generate something for myself than to be idle doing nothing. I believe that I can even make it much more with my mobile device and I thank God that from my trade I have really come up with money to pay my bills in school and to actually feed myself.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH FOREX.