Do you withdraw everyday your profits?
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Do you withdraw everyday your profits?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0

Post Do you withdraw everyday your profits?

Hello guys its a good idea that to withdraw your profits wen you get it or everyday or you keep in your account and make profit with it?

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 6
    no i dont believe in this type of trading to withdraw daily profit as we know in forex market risk is quite high and big capital is quite good for safe trading thats why i go for withdrawal monthly not on regularly bassis.i set target amount as my monthly target if i achieve it i withdraw that funds and mostly i withdraw just 50 percent monthly profit.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 18
    Given: 17
    I am very new in forex trade and not yet reached upto the withdrawn level. But I am trying to start trade soon. So this is a learning for me that we need to keep some profit and withdraw 50 percent of profit so that our capital can be enriched.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    No, I often stack the profits in my trading account. So it also is often made me lose all my money including the profit that I get. So this time I want to change the concept of trading like that and I was better I withdraw all the profit I get from forex trading.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 12
    Given: 4
    Quote Originally Posted by fx worrior View Post
    Hello guys its a good idea that to withdraw your profits wen you get it or everyday or you keep in your account and make profit with it?
    It is good idea that we withdraw our profit daily but i not withdraw my profit daily and take the chance with the capital in the trading because if you have the good capital in the trading then you will take the chance with the lot size and make the good profit so i take the chance with my capital in the trading.