Evergreen2013's Journal
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Evergreen2013's Journal

Trader
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 0

Evergreen2013's Journal

Before I start my trading plan, trading result and other things related to my trading journal, let me introduce my self first.

I'm an intraday trader, trend follower, scalper and swing trader depending on the market condition.
    I use 2 MA's, Envelope and Demarker to trade with simple setting on it.

Trading rules:
    Only Buy when the price Above MA, Envelope and Demarker pointing Up
    Only Sell when the price below MA, Envelope and Demarker pointing Down

Here's my trade today on UCAD.

Text hide

[свернуть]
    Attached Images Attached Images

Not allowed!

Banned
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 211
    Given: 390
    Good sharing sir, but you didn't describe that which kind of moving average you are using in this chart or in your trading strategy, and you should attach your indicator on this thread so that we can also try to use this indicator. This is good to see that you are using moving average in trading. What about its consistency sir, how much earning you are getting per month from it?

Not allowed!

Trader
    Thumbs Up
    Aproaching europe session market open, price still in ranging phase. It clearly shown on chart that price can not move out of MA and still playing arround envelope. Targetting 7 pips to ride correction before price move in strong trend on european session within next few hours

Text hide

[свернуть]

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by forexlearner View Post
    Good sharing sir, but you didn't describe that which kind of moving average you are using in this chart or in your trading strategy, and you should attach your indicator on this thread so that we can also try to use this indicator. This is good to see that you are using moving average in trading. What about its consistency sir, how much earning you are getting per month from it?