Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Educator
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 579
    Given: 189

"Self-coaching for traders"

Hello, everybody.

In this webinar we will discuss performance. How to improve it, how to "get on track"? How to choose perfect trading niche? How to learn effectively?

Everything in webinar tomorrow:

Know more

Not allowed!

Trader
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    Good webinary ... whether as a newbie I should also follow the training???? I do not understand forex much detail, but I've tried to trade with my skills. Although not much experience but I understand much about forex and the problem.

Not allowed!

Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,205
    Given: 432
    Quote Originally Posted by faridridwan View Post
    Good webinary ... whether as a newbie I should also follow the training???? I do not understand forex much detail, but I've tried to trade with my skills. Although not much experience but I understand much about forex and the problem.
    As you have said that you are a new trader so of course you really need to attend the webinars at the regular base i mean whenever there is a webinar

You can see the webinar schedule here;

http://forum.roboforex.com/forums/9-...n-and-callback
    So you can see what webinars are coming with which topic, but as you have said you're new then you should attend all of them .
    You can ask the questions to the senior mentors ( Value trader) will reply you
    btw;read here all sticky threads, you will be amazed with the knowledge
    http://forum.roboforex.com/forums/15...ng-from-A-to-Z

Webinar is free, so don't miss the opportunity

Not allowed!

Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 1
    I missed the webiner , and want to see it. Is there any recorded version that roboforex can provide me? However I have some webiner video from youtube. Thank's roboforex.

Not allowed!

Educator
    Thumbs Up
    Quote Originally Posted by faridridwan View Post