Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: How can we overcome loss?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 10
    Given: 3

How can we overcome loss?

well my question is?

How can we overcome loss as i am a beginner and i am getting loss regularly everything is ok but i can not over come on loss. any advise?

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    Given: 0
    To overcome losses in forex trading we should have to improve the trading strategy that we use, may be a strategy that many mistakes in giving the signal that we often experience losses due to using such strategies. To fix it we need to use a demo account so that we could also test the strategy.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 1
    Every new trader would normally have that problem and it is because of lack of experience, lack of sound money management plan and inadequate knowledge of how to do proper technical and fundamental analysis. The best advice is that you should continue to learn more and focus on learning money management

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    loss is part of business . in every business you facing loss . Forex trading is very difficult business . in this business every traders facing loss . to over come loss you need good basic knowledge and experience ., you also need making good plan and control your greed . then you can over come your loss and success in this business .

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285
    Given: 50
    It is not possible that you overcome loss totally, you can only try to reducing the loss that you are getting in the forex market, and the more you are reducing losses, the better you will be increasing the affinity of you to get money in the market. All these works together for the good of the trader that knows them.

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 1