Can you resist forever with your first depozit?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Can you resist forever with your first depozit?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0

Post Can you resist forever with your first depozit?

We know that forex its a high risk business and we win and loss money but we can make a profit always with our first depozit or in the end we will losse it?

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 6
    i think it is not possible we mostly not deposit thousands of usd in first deposit and in start we are not strong so its very hard to survive in forex forever on the basis of first deposit.yeah but it is possible to trade on first capital for long term if we have good trading skills.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    Given: 0
    It seems not, because my first deposit was lost long ago when I was studying forex trading. I am self-taught and learn forex without a mentor so I do not get a lot of lessons or tutorials on forex trading, and I often get a lesson from my defeat in forex trading.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 5
    I have lost the first deposit on forex trading even I've lost my second and third deposit on forex trading. Yes I do not have enough experience so I've lost a lot of money in the past. You are right, we should have had knowledge and experience to be able to win at forex trading.

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 1
    Quote Originally Posted by fx worrior View Post
    We know that forex its a high risk business and we win and loss money but we can make a profit always with our first depozit or in the end we will losse it?