Someone tell me the truth.
Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Someone tell me the truth.

Thumbs Up
    Received: 7
    Given: 12

Question Someone tell me the truth.

I don't trade binary yet, but try little bit in demo account.
    I think we need same knowledge and experience for trade both in binary or forex. Because market is same.

I wants to know that, is the binary trade execute by the intern bank directly or just we trade with broker. What is the benefit of broker, just our lost money or have any spread as like forex ?

Not allowed!

Thumbs Up
    I think there are many expert trader who trade in binary. So I hope that somebody must reply me soon. I have no proper knowledge about binary trading, I have join this forum must for learning purpose. So expert traders should be more helpful. I think that binary trade is more profitable that forex trade and also low risky, am I right ?

Not allowed!

Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,206
    Given: 431
    Hi
    here are instruction for creating demo account;
    http://forum.roboforex.com/threads/5...binary-options

here are further information about binary options ;
    http://forum.roboforex.com/threads/5...binary-options

p.s; if you have more questions or already got about binary options do let me know i need to move this thread to a appropriate section.

Not allowed!

Thumbs Up
    Thank you sir for your great information. I have learn something about binary trading but as I am so new trader I need to know more and discuss with others expert trader also. So if you move this thread to a appropriate section then I will be grateful for you. Thank you in advance.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 289
    Given: 50