Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 10
    Given: 3

What kind of trader you are?

There are two kind of trader.
    1. Technical Trader " Depending on technical Analysis"
    2. Fundamental Trader " Depending Analysis"
    As for my self i am a technical trader who always trade according to trend i tried Fundamental trading too but i get a big loss in fundamental trading.
    What is yours Answers?

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 1
    I am a technical trader and always do much trades technically but it needs much practice and good money and risk management techniques by it we can able to maximize our profits and minimize our losses.I always loves technical trading and suggest every trader to do fundamental trading because technical trading is much easy for us.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 6
    i started with indicator based technical analysis but now i am trading with the help of news analysis mean i am trading with fundamental analysis the reason is that indicators only work best for short term trading for long term trade we cant just rely on indicators for that we need to have skills in fundamental analysis.

Not allowed!

Banned
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 285
    Given: 50
    Well, i cannot say that i am one, in fact, i am of the main two. I am 2% fundamental trader and 98% technical trader. By the 2% in fundamentals, i use it to check the daily news, it will safeguard me from the unexpected things that might happen in the market for the day, not that i am really trdaing the news or so.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    Given: 0
    I'm used to trading technically. I'd love to learn trading fundamentals, but I am not quite understand about the impact of news related to forex. So I better technical trading forex because I can learn a variety of indicators that I like to trade forex.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 12