Grid - Page 3
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 29 of 29

Thread: Grid

  1. #21
    Registered user
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    I am signal provider.
    Posts
    758
    Thanks for your input this EA. We are greedy and lazy or sleepy in Forex market. Sometimes, we fell boring. If, we use any best performance EA then we can take a long time rest.I am checking this EA in my demo account. I know manual trading is good but this EA trading is better than manual trading.

  2. #22
    Trader
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    11,572
    i see this indicator work with volatility and so it will work when there is a liquidity and it will give better results and better money, but you said that the loses may be big and so it needs large mount of money in the capital, so i do not think that expert will be suitable for small traders that do not have the ability to invest big money.

  3. #23
    Registered user mohabbat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Trading acount
    Posts
    1,506
    Quote Originally Posted by Khimi234 View Post
    Good question rina ji, actually I am also very interested to use this robot, but can anybody suggest me how much amount of money I need to use this robot for a consistent money profit in forex. As you are saying that its good for trending market, I like to do trade with the trend so its seeming a good robot for me. The best thing will be to stop the robot trading on consolidation market period. What about our suggestion?
    I have no idea about this expert adviser.becuase first time I'm hear this name which called GRID EA. anyway I think you should to avoid robot trading it will be better for you. because humen trading and robotic trading both will not be same any time.
    Don't loss you hope.

  4. #24
    Trader
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    11,572
    i think it is a good robot because it uses a pending orders instead of opening of direct order and so the trader will be able to trade in good positions and will not expose his account to big risk, this robot needs to be tested to see if it set the pending orders in good positions and makes good trading or choose it randomly

  5. #25
    Trader ara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1,834
    Quote Originally Posted by forexlearner View Post
    Principles and Parameter's of Grid EA.
    1. Use M15, M30 and above time frames for Grid Ea.
    2. Use default setting no need to change anything.
    3. Grid EA place pending order's on both sides, Buy stop and sell stop
    4. Take profit levels will automatically adjusted by the robot no need to manage that manually.
    As I know all grid ea can be attached on all time frames as the grid ea work based on pips spacing, not by time frame.
    I've downloaded this ea and making 2 backtest with different setting for almost 4 months from January 2018 till today.
    1. by using default setting :
    2018-05-16_162320.jpg
    2018-05-16_162331.jpg
    The results is quite good with the default setting.

    2. I tried to change Levels from 3 to 7 :
    2018-05-16_170413.jpg
    2018-05-16_170421.jpg
    The results was better than using default setting

  6. #26
    [lang=ar]Hi my friend, I'm glad to share this
    Your topic is excellent and thank you for sharing this information with us and this makes me wonder how the trader can benefit from the effects . I need to understand more. i think that this is kind of gambling and I don't like this type of trade

  7. #27
    Trader
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    11,572
    Grid can be used for trading as it is can be used for finding of a good trading positions, some scalping strategies depend on the grid in determination of the target and so grid can be useful for trading and making of money, i sometimes use the grid for getting of a small number of pips and i get them in many cases and make some profits.

  8. #28
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    222
    Well on the off chance that you can utilize this EA at the perfect time it is outstanding among other EAs ever. You can take in substantial income with this EA and on the off chance that you need to profit than this EA is extremely valuable and we should have a decent record to profit from this EA. Not a simple activity.

  9. #29
    Good question, Rina G., I'm actually interested in using this robot, but can someone recommend me how much money I need to make sure that this robot earns money on Forex? Since you think it's good for the trend market, I think it's a good robot for me so I want to trade with this trend. Good things to close robot trading on the merger market over time. What about our advice?

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •