Instant Execution VS Market Execution - Page 3
Page 3 of 35 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 343

Thread: Instant Execution VS Market Execution

  1. #21
    Trader
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    5,980
    Quote Originally Posted by mamunkh View Post
    Forex is a business place where a person can make huge money within a short time.But a trader should not always depend on market .Some times he should execute the order instantly.It helps a trader to make big profit.
    Yes, I know what is your point. The forex trading can generate many amount of the money. But the type of broker and the type of the market execution affect large to the trading result. Do you ever make the list of the different of both, market execution and instant execution? Please re read again the thread

  2. #22
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    26,776
    Quote Originally Posted by aris90 View Post
    Yes, I know what is your point. The forex trading can generate many amount of the money. But the type of broker and the type of the market execution affect large to the trading result. Do you ever make the list of the different of both, market execution and instant execution?
    This is why traders should understand the broker he is using very well, and mind you, the account he is tradaing will determine success of the trader partly, and traders should try to be working within market execution above any other ways of trading. Try to know the terms and conditions of your broker very well before making mistakes of working with them.

  3. #23
    Quote Originally Posted by aris90 View Post
    Yes, I know what is your point. The forex trading can generate many amount of the money. But the type of broker and the type of the market execution affect large to the trading result. Do you ever make the list of the different of both, market execution and instant execution? Please re read again the thread
    Folks don't forget that many market makers use book, or other way "book shoop" It means that your trades doesn't go directly to market it goes to broker book. It is a bit tricky if we take in count that 95% loose money on market.

  4. #24
    Trader
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    5,980
    Quote Originally Posted by vitos View Post
    Folks don't forget that many market makers use book, or other way "book shoop" It means that your trades doesn't go directly to market it goes to broker book. It is a bit tricky if we take in count that 95% loose money on market.
    I know, there are many broker market makers in the world. It means broker make the local market meeting among the trader transaction. The transaction is not forwarded into the real inter exchange and inter market. And the broker market maker is not always cheat. There are many regulated broker market maker you can review from google.

  5. #25
    Quote Originally Posted by rashid636 View Post
    in the market execution you are not able to place stop loss and take profit . STP broker use market execution .when you place order and they accept the order you can see stop loss and take profit boxes are grayed out.and you can set stop loss and take profit when your position is established in the market but on instant execution you can set same time your stop loss and take profit.
    I have one STP trading account, yes this account provide market execution, but I can set take profit and stop loss at the same time, so your opinion isn't right.
    Or you can see roboforex trading platform, I have two type of trading account on roboforex, that is pro cent and pro standard. I see both are provide market execution, we can use stop loss and take profit at the same time when we put the order.
    If you lose, be patient. If you win, stay humble

  6. #26
    Trader
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    5,980
    Quote Originally Posted by rinaji View Post
    I have one STP trading account, yes this account provide market execution, but I can set take profit and stop loss at the same time, so your opinion isn't right.
    Or you can see roboforex trading platform, I have two type of trading account on roboforex, that is pro cent and pro standard. I see both are provide market execution, we can use stop loss and take profit at the same time when we put the order.
    So? it is really? I think I have the experience to set up the take profit and stop loss in same times, modify and then pick the number of the stop loss and also the take profit and then, order is modified well.
    On five digit broker sometimes, broker do not allow to set the exact number of the trades, sometimes the number picked up on stop loss or take profit is not available.

  7. #27
    market execution is somewhat tricky as this can take place professionally only if your strategy is already confirmed on the other hand placing buy limit or sell limit orders is contrarian though patience is an ingridient required in orders that are yet to be filled.

  8. #28
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    State Himachal Pradesh
    Posts
    9,370
    Quote Originally Posted by vitos View Post
    Folks don't forget that many market makers use book, or other way "book shoop" It means that your trades doesn't go directly to market it goes to broker book. It is a bit tricky if we take in count that 95% loose money on market.
    There are many broker's who following the market maker theory in their trading, in forex market almost all broker's are market there are only a few good broker's who don't contain any market maker policy, we can't do anything about it many trader's don't have a big amount of money in their pocket so they can't join those real forex trading brokers. But I am still happy with robo forex because they have good facilities and I don't have any problem with them till now.

  9. #29
    Quote Originally Posted by vitos View Post
    Folks don't forget that many market makers use book, or other way "book shoop" It means that your trades doesn't go directly to market it goes to broker book. It is a bit tricky if we take in count that 95% loose money on market.
    Yeah that's why important to do trade with good ECN broker, Robo forex would be good place for trader's they dont adopt any "book shop" trick in trading, I have been with then since a long time now and they have a very good trading policies, its a regulated broker too. They are improving their trading services day by day and I am sure that in near future they will provide more better place for trading Long Live robo forex broker.

  10. #30
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    6,993
    Quote Originally Posted by aris90 View Post
    So? it is really? I think I have the experience to set up the take profit and stop loss in same times, modify and then pick the number of the stop loss and also the take profit and then, order is modified well.
    On five digit broker sometimes, broker do not allow to set the exact number of the trades, sometimes the number picked up on stop loss or take profit is not available.
    There are some restrictions to do that in live trading, as far I know I have a trading experience in pro cent account in which I can't put the stop loss and take profit at the same level, when I open my positions in trading then I can't use stop loss below or above one points, its two or three points minimum. But when market is very high or below from your position then you can reduce the size of your loss by adjusting your stop loss for the same two or three pips stop loss, means locking of profit.

Page 3 of 35 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •