Thread: HELP novice trader

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,209
    Given: 433

HELP novice trader

Hello Every one !
    I have just make this thread to answer the novice trader as you know many trader sometime not understand leverage lot etc so here i invite every expert that when ever a novice trader comes here can ask question from expert and we will try to give best answer
    best regards
    Note:This thread is solely for the purpose of the question/answer, members may can reply others question or can ask question.

Not allowed!
    Last edited by Gamer; 10-15-2013 at 02:07 PM.

Trader
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 0
    I want to ask how to calculate what percentage of our capital that can be used for trading. I mean trading for a beginner to me, not by scalping strategy. Because as a beginner I have not been able to count properly, what percentage of our capital, and able to withstand loss how many pips. How ideally to take profit and stop loss? Thanks for your answer.

Not allowed!
    Last edited by Gamer; 02-09-2013 at 09:18 PM. Reason: spelling mistake

Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,209
    Given: 433
    Quote Originally Posted by mamamerana View Post
    I want to ask how to calculate what percentage of our capital that can be used for trading. I mean trading for a beginner to me, not by scalping strategy. Because as a beginner I have not been able to count properly, what percentage of our capital, and able to withstand loss how many pips. How ideally to take profit and stop loss? Thanks for your answer.
    You are welcome in our welcome :
    How much percentage you want to use for the trading or per trade it's quite different .
    Find out first how much maximum your draw down per single trade , What's draw down, it's negative floating after exection of the order . Very important to know it always .