how many time did you have a margin call ??
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: how many time did you have a margin call ??

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 9

Question how many time did you have a margin call ??

in fact you must had loss to learn this business and we must believe with this matter .according to me i had three margin call till now because of lack of experience but in fact i am still learn from my mistake in order to develop my trading skills to not face this loss again what about you ?

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    Actually forex is so hard to learn well.we need more knowledge and skill about forex otherwise we will loss we all investment.I am a new trader and I also faced three times margin call.after that my account finished.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    I have a lot of get a margin call, almost does not count. Because I used to trade forex without using stop losses. I wanted to use stop losses, but unfortunately the strategy I use is not suitable if I use stop losses, because I expect more losses in forex trading.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 7
    i think that when we do forex trading , then it is common that we will always make mistakes and get a margin call...so i have also got about 12 margin calls and have lost about 2500 dollars in forex trading...but it has helped me to learn about forex trading more and more and always helped me to make a better strategy...

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    At the beginning of my forex Life, I have had many Margin call in my accounts, but now I am 3 years experienced and I am not taking high risk and I am using my own strategy to do trading so No Margin call now and I am earning now a days.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2