Need to depend on luck!!!
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Need to depend on luck!!!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Need to depend on luck!!!

I am 1 years with Forex trading business.In this time i lost my invest many time.I am a news trader..I have studied the basics and fundamentals of Forex.i open trade after analysis the market properly.But most of the time market goes against of my analysis and news.Is we need luck for success in Forex business.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    Yes, fortune could make us get profit as well from forex trading. If we are trading forex with the news, we need to know the impact of the news and also the influence of the news and other news. And if we are already proficient in the analysis of news, we actually already know the forex market movements in the future very accurately.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 19
    Quote Originally Posted by martyn View Post
    Yes, fortune could make us get profit as well from forex trading. If we are trading forex with the news, we need to know the impact of the news and also the influence of the news and other news. And if we are already proficient in the analysis of news, we actually already know the forex market movements in the future very accurately.
    depending on luck is not good when trading Forex,if you depend on luck on matter the amount made with it we are still gonna end up losing it,it very important we trade base on our knowledge on the market than think luck will help us

Not allowed!

Am fuly awear of the difficulties of life,so ill try to bounce back
    Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 1
    Quote Originally Posted by matherputul View Post