Are you addicted or normal trader ?
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Are you addicted or normal trader ?

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 15

Are you addicted or normal trader ?

I have been trading for 5 years... I have lost huge amount of money from that market... but still I'm trading.. Even I'm totally addicted... In opening time I can't leave the chart.. I have to see the chart after few moment again and again.. Even when I gossip with my friends I also watch the price by my handset even sometimes I call to my home to let me know the price.. Any way what about you ?? :)

Not allowed!
    ~~You have chance to be successful until Death.. So try hard till death~~

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0
    there are many people that make good profits from forex. they are all forex trader and want a good income in forex trading market. i think all are normal trader in forex.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Quote Originally Posted by Russel2012 View Post
    I have been trading for 5 years... I have lost huge amount of money from that market... but still I'm trading.. Even I'm totally addicted... In opening time I can't leave the chart.. I have to see the chart after few moment again and again.. Even when I gossip with my friends I also watch the price by my handset even sometimes I call to my home to let me know the price.. Any way what about you ?? :)
    I was a normal trader. I do not get addicted to trading, since trading will lead to addiction in a margin call, so I'm very cautious about my trading, including applying good money management to avoid the addiction

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 18
    Given: 17
    I am sending more than 8 hours for forex learning, demo practicing and trading with small lot size. Though I have no such intention to become addicted, but I can see that I am going to become addicted slowly with forex trade and I feel proud for that.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)