Indicator Zigzag
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Indicator Zigzag

Banned
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 211
    Given: 390

Indicator Zigzag

Welcome to this thread friends, I am participating in all robo forex forum contests, and here we go. There is one more contest for us, where we can share our indicator's features and can give a best education to forum members. The title of my thread is Indicator Zigzag, and in this thread I am going to right a review on Zigzag Indicator. I am very thankful to forum admin that robo forex forum bringing new contests on time to time for all forum member's.

Description : I am a swing trader so I like to use zig zag indicator in my trading system. I have a very good experience of zig zag so want to describe more about this indicator. You can use zig zag indicator to follow the market trend, to check the momentum of the market, and to check the reversal points during trading. Its a very powerful indicator for those trader's who using fibonacci tool in trading. Zig zag indicator also a good indicator to find out the dynamic support and resistance points, other pattern's like double top, double bottom, triple top, triple bottom, head and shoulder, inverted head and shoulder etc. So its a complete package for trader's.

Zig Zag Features: There are many features of zig zag indicator they are as follows:

I. This is a very good news for those trader's who like to use fibonacci retracements and elliot waves because these use the concept of swing high swing low. Even in more other patterns in which we can apply the concept of swing high and low this indicator could be effective there too.

II. It give a clear indicator about a strong market uptrend and a strong bearish downtrend market confirmation. Its not very scary, or complex indicator like other's, We have to just implement it on our chart and it will still make our chart very clean and easy for analysis. The action of zig zag on chart is very smooth.

Zig zag a.JPG