Mobile metatrader and costume indicators
Page 1 of 103 123451151101 ... LastLast

Thread: Mobile metatrader and costume indicators

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Mobile metatrader and costume indicators

i use the metatrader4 for iphone in apple store and i see its very closet because you cannot use it as well as the windows version who can use a lit of options to trade easily with some costume indicators or experts or scripts
    so please give us a best metatrader for mobile ... ios , android

Quote Originally Posted by adelbougroura View Post
    i use the metatrader4 for iphone in apple store and i see its very closet because you cannot use it as well as the windows version who can use a lit of options to trade easily with some costume indicators or experts or scripts
    Hello my friend as per my profession I am an android developer as per my knowledge android application is good enough and mobile application does comes with same fracture like it same for window.

Quote Originally Posted by winner View Post
    Hello my friend as per my profession I am an android developer as per my knowledge android application is good enough and mobile application does comes with same fracture like it same for window.
    Well it good to know but I can't find meta trader 4 for windows phone as I am using windows phone and I have search on store for meta trader 4 . But nothing was the result. I would be glad if you would help me how can I get meta trader 4 on windows phone. Till now am waiting for your reply sir

Quote Originally Posted by adelbougroura View Post