Mobile metatrader and costume indicators
Page 1 of 97 123451151 ... LastLast

Thread: Mobile metatrader and costume indicators

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 8
    Given: 0

Mobile metatrader and costume indicators

i use the metatrader4 for iphone in apple store and i see its very closet because you cannot use it as well as the windows version who can use a lit of options to trade easily with some costume indicators or experts or scripts
    so please give us a best metatrader for mobile ... ios , android

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 5
    Quote Originally Posted by adelbougroura View Post
    i use the metatrader4 for iphone in apple store and i see its very closet because you cannot use it as well as the windows version who can use a lit of options to trade easily with some costume indicators or experts or scripts
    Hello my friend as per my profession I am an android developer as per my knowledge android application is good enough and mobile application does comes with same fracture like it same for window.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 15
    yes you can costume any indicator what can use in PC also.. you have to change the file what is used in PC... In online you will get many converter the file changer... In that site you can make your pc's indicator for your phone indicator...But as a professional trader I don't like to use any indicator... Every trader should trade manually to be safe and earn good money In saa Allah...

Not allowed!
    ~~You have chance to be successful until Death.. So try hard till death~~

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Hello my friend as per my profession i'm AN android developer as per my information android application is sweet enough and mobile application will comes with same fracture adore it same for window.

Not allowed!

Promo (¢)
    Thumbs Up